club members use this link if you do not know your password. If your email address is not correct on your membership information use the contact form.

Board Members

President: Patty Gustafson (309)342-1964
Vice-President: Steve Helms (309)351-7956
Secretary: Julie Shaver (630)901-9180
Treasurer: Doug Slaton (309)289-8614
Member at Large: Teresa Thompson (309)344-3830
Equipment: Glen Gustafson (309)342-1964
Fun Runs: Patty Gustafson (309)342-1964
Turkey Trot: Doug Slaton (309)289-8614
Railroad Days: Ron Wilson (309)368-5890
CSC: Glen Gustafson (309) 342-1964
Newsletter: Julie Shaver (630)901-9180
Web: David Shaver (309)368-1539

Post new comment

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

More information about formatting options

Type the characters you see in this picture.
Type the characters you see in the picture; if you can't read them, submit the form and a new image will be generated. Not case sensitive.  Switch to audio verification.

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer